Hydrohex Ltd
Contact us

Hydrohex Ltd is a Finnish company dedicated to improving global aqua fitness offering with modern virtual solutions.

Hydrohex Oy Ltd

Business ID: 2705400-9
Email: info@hydrohex.com

Address
Puutarhakatu 49
20100 Turku
Finland

Hydrohex offers concrete results for your business. Our customers have experienced improved member retention rate, customer satisfaction and more frequent visits. Contact our team to hear more!

Contact
Hydrohex

Meet our
Team

Sales

Samuli Vihervirta
Head of Sales

+358 50 5718961
samuli@hydrohex.com

Alexandra Kronberg
Account manager

+358 50 3859870
alexandra@hydrohex.com

Jesper Lindblom
Account manager

+358 50 5477988
jesper@hydrohex.com

Aino Malmi
Account Manager

+358 50 5356707
aino@hydrohex.com

Management

Tommi Wallenius
CEO

+358 40 5718582
tommi@hydrohex.com

Ismo Nermes
COO

+358 40 5241141
ismo@hydrohex.com

Heikki Ruohola
CTO

+358 50 5533836
heikki@hydrohex.com

Unlock full content

Get 6 Hydrohex classes to try at your pool!

Try out Hydrohex with our online demo platform! Log in with your browser and test the workouts.

Sign Up for demo