Hydrohex Ltd
Contact us

Hydrohex Ltd is a Finnish company dedicated to improve the global aqua fitness with offering modern virtual solutions.

Hydrohex Oy Ltd

Business ID: 2705400-9
Email: info@hydrohex.com

Address
Puutarhakatu 49
20100 Turku
Finland

Hydrohex offers concrete results for your business. Our customers have experienced improved member retention rate, customer satisfaction and more frequent visits. Contact our team to hear more!

Contact
Hydrohex

Meet our
Team

Sales

Samuli Vihervirta
Key Account Manager

+358 50 5718961
samuli@hydrohex.com

Jesper Lindblom
Account Manager

+358 50 5477988
jesper@hydrohex.com

Alexander Eklund
Account Manager

+358 50 5440445
alexander@hydrohex.com

Management

Tommi Wallenius
CEO

+358 40 5718582
tommi@hydrohex.com

Ismo Nermes
COO

+358 40 5241141
ismo@hydrohex.com

Heikki Ruohola
CTO

+358 50 5533836
heikki@hydrohex.com

Unlock full content

Get 6 Hydrohex classes to try at your pool!

Try out Hydrohex with our online demo platform! Log in with your browser and test the workouts.

Sign Up for demo