Hydrohex Ltd
Contact us

Hydrohex Ltd is a Finnish company dedicated to improving global aqua fitness offering with modern virtual solutions.

Hydrohex Oy Ltd

Business ID: 2705400-9
Email: info@hydrohex.com

Address
Puutarhakatu 49
20100 Turku
Finland

Hydrohex offers concrete results for your business. Our customers have experienced improved member retention rate, customer satisfaction and more frequent visits. Contact our team to hear more!

Contact
Hydrohex

Meet our
Team

Sales

Samuli Vihervirta
Head of Sales

+358 50 5718961
samuli@hydrohex.com

Aino Malmi
Key Account Manager

+46 73 666 7556
aino@hydrohex.com

Alina Wysokowsky
Head of Brand & Customer Experience

+49 16094 600170
alina@hydrohex.com

Eva von Haartman
Sales Manager Nordics

+46 73 666 7556
eva@hydrohex.com

Management

Tommi Wallenius
CEO

+358 40 5718582
tommi@hydrohex.com

Ismo Nermes
COO

+358 40 5241141
ismo@hydrohex.com

Unlock full content

Get 6 Hydrohex classes to try at your pool!

Try out Hydrohex with our online demo platform! Log in with your browser and test the workouts.

Sign Up for demo